2020-2021 Atlanta FSP Board of Directors


Thomas Royer, CLU, ChFC, CFP
Country Financial
170 Boulevard SE
Atlanta GA 30312


Immediate Past President
Kenneth Pendley, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF
Habersham Funding
722 Kenwood Road
Fayetteville, GA  30214

Chapter Administrator

Monica Holaway
Association Executive Services, Inc.
3227 S. Cherokee Lane, Ste 1320
Woodstock, GA  30188
PH: 770/516-0207  FAX: 770/516-0236

Executive Director
Gina Grantham, CAE

Want to get more involved?
Know someone who would be a great contributor to our Board of Directors?

Let us know of your interest or recommendations by completing and returning this
Call for Nominations and Volunteers to us. 

DIRECTORS: (One year remaining)

Douglas Duncan, JD, CLU
Lefkoff, Duncan, Grimes, McSwain & Hass
3520 Piedmont Rd NE Ste 200
Atlanta, GA 30305

Camelia Ruffin, Attorney
The Ruffin Firm, LLC
7421 Douglas Blvd. Suite N478
Douglasville, GA 30135

S. Bowden "Bo" Wilkins
Wilkins Insurance Group
1100 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software